PDA

View Full Version : Admin auto bhob


mahdi
12-09-2016, 23:29
Hi all pleas make Auto Bhop only for vip pleas reapon fast .

mahdi
12-09-2016, 23:30
Bhop or auto bunny

shehzad1234
12-10-2016, 01:44
ADMIN Flag??

Alber9091
12-10-2016, 04:45
ADMIN Flag??

He said for vip so, I guess t flag would be most suitable ..!! (btu)

Relaxing
12-10-2016, 06:54
Sometimes peeps like this who post stupid requests don't use google search, makes me angry.
They got time to open an account on alliedmods, it can be 10times faster to search for these -_-
- SUPPORT ON THESE = 0

Alber9091
12-10-2016, 08:14
Sometimes peeps like this who post stupid requests don't use google search, makes me angry.
They got time to open an account on alliedmods, it can be 10times faster to search for these -_-
- SUPPORT ON THESE = 0

Relax ;p
May be he had tried it in his own view but was not able to find? With his search keywords hence requested ..!! :-D

OciXCrom
12-10-2016, 09:29
He said for vip so, I guess t flag would be most suitable ..!! (btu)

So, what makes flag "t" different from the others?!
#whenYouTryToSaySomethingSmartButYouHaveNoIde aWhatYouAreSaying

mahdi
12-10-2016, 12:40
My main is I want Auto Bhop plugin not to hig .
i want low bunny for admins pleas make that !

Alber9091
12-10-2016, 12:42
So, what makes flag "t" different from the others?!
#whenYouTryToSaySomethingSmartButYouHaveNoIde aWhatYouAreSaying

b is normally given for slots
u is for menu
Hence I said t ..!!

OciXCrom
12-10-2016, 13:03
What about m, n, o, p, q, r, s?...

Alber9091
12-10-2016, 13:14
What about m, n, o, p, q, r, s?...

For that u need to change normal flags for VIP plugin too ..!! (I use dunno, VIP Plugin [btu] and according to it, flag t seems much suitable, which is only given to vips, not admins mostly ..!!) [Idk, about other VIP plugins] :-)

OciXCrom
12-10-2016, 13:15
What are you talking about??? What normal VIP plugin?!

Alber9091
12-10-2016, 17:08
Hi all pleas make Auto Bhop only for vip pleas reapon fast .

OciXCrom bro, check first post (only for vip) ..!!
Well instead of arguing with me, if you can help him? Then please? I'm not scripter, else may be, would have :-)

And I said normal flags for vip, not normal plugin for vip ..!!

If you check, VIP Plugin By Dunno [It Requires, btu flags in user.ini, to allot any player VIP ..!!]

Relaxing
12-10-2016, 17:26
Tested and worked (:

#include <amxmodx>
#include <engine>

#define FL_WATERJUMP (1<<11) // player jumping out of water
#define FL_ONGROUND (1<<9) // At rest / on the ground

public plugin_init() {
register_plugin("Super Bunny Hopper", "1.2", "Cheesy Peteza")
register_cvar("sbhopper_version", "1.2", FCVAR_SERVER)

register_cvar("bh_enabled", "1")
register_cvar("bh_autojump", "1")
register_cvar("bh_showusage", "1")
}

public client_PreThink(id) {
if (!get_cvar_num("bh_enabled"))
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE

entity_set_float(id, EV_FL_fuser2, 0.0) // Disable slow down after jumping

if (!get_cvar_num("bh_autojump"))
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE

// Code from CBasePlayer::Jump (player.cpp) Make a player jump automatically
if (entity_get_int(id, EV_INT_button) & 2) { // If holding jump
new flags = entity_get_int(id, EV_INT_flags)

if (flags & FL_WATERJUMP)
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
if ( entity_get_int(id, EV_INT_waterlevel) >= 2 )
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
if ( !(flags & FL_ONGROUND) )
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
if( get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_KICK ) {
new Float:velocity[3]
entity_get_vector(id, EV_VEC_velocity, velocity)
velocity[2] += 250.0
entity_set_vector(id, EV_VEC_velocity, velocity)

entity_set_int(id, EV_INT_gaitsequence, 6) // Play the Jump Animation
}

}
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public client_authorized(id)
set_task(30.0, "showUsage", id)

public showUsage(id) {
if ( !get_cvar_num("bh_enabled") || !get_cvar_num("bh_showusage") )
return PLUGIN_HANDLED

if ( !get_cvar_num("bh_autojump") ) {
client_print(id, print_chat, "[AMX] Bunny hopping is enabled on this server. You will not slow down after jumping.")
} else {
client_print(id, print_chat, "[AMX] Auto bunny hopping is enabled on this server. Just hold down jump to bunny hop.")
}
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

OciXCrom
12-10-2016, 17:36
You just made it non-admin only, gg.

mahdi
12-11-2016, 01:48
pleas if you can make it i reall need low bhop for admin !

mahdi
12-11-2016, 21:25
yes it work for all but i want just for admin !! and vip pleass make ittt

gyda
12-12-2016, 01:50
It should work like you asked :
For admins with flag "a"
You can change ADMIN_IMMUNITY to any other access levels you want

/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <engine>

public client_PreThink(id)
{
if(is_user_alive(id))
{
if(get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_IMMUNITY)
{

new oldbuttons = get_user_oldbutton(id);


oldbuttons &= ~IN_JUMP;
entity_set_int(id, EV_INT_oldbuttons, oldbuttons);
}
}
}

mahdi
12-13-2016, 09:40
Thanks ����