PDA

View Full Version : entity size problem


nxlinux
11-12-2014, 23:32
this fuction can create two entity, the original one and half size one. why the original entity existed?


public Action:Command_TEST(Client, args)
{
decl String:modelstring[14][64] = {
"models/props_debris/barricade_short02a.mdl",
"models/props_debris/barricade_short03a.mdl",
"models/props_debris/barricade_short04a.mdl",
"models/props_wasteland/rock_cliff01.mdl",
"models/props_wasteland/rock_moss01.mdl", //ok
"models/props_wasteland/rock_moss02.mdl",
"models/props_wasteland/rock_moss03.mdl",
"models/props_wasteland/rock_moss04.mdl",
"models/props_wasteland/rock_moss05.mdl",
"models/props_wasteland/rockcliff07b.mdl",
"models/props_wasteland/rockcliff_cluster01a.mdl",
"models/props_wasteland/rockcliff_cluster02c.mdl",
"models/props_wasteland/rockcliff_cluster03a.mdl",
"models/props_wasteland/rockcliff_cluster03a_river.mdl"
};

decl Float:pos[3], String:arg[32];
if(args >= 1)
{
GetClientAbsOrigin(Client, pos);
GetCmdArg(1, arg, sizeof(arg));
new ent= CreateEntityByName("prop_dynamic");
if (!IsModelPrecached(modelstring[StringToInt(arg)])) PrecacheModel(modelstring[StringToInt(arg)], false);
SetEntityModel(ent, modelstring[StringToInt(arg)]);
SetEntPropFloat(ent, Prop_Send,"m_flModelScale", 0.5); //this doesnt work
DispatchSpawn(ent);
PerformGlow(ent, 3, 0, 30, 52, 206);

SetEntityRenderMode(ent, RenderMode:0);
DispatchKeyValue(ent, "rendercolor", "30 52 206");

CreateTimer(60.0, removenuclear, ent);
}
}


139818

Mitchell
11-13-2014, 09:07
Game? also use [code] or [php] tags around code.

nxlinux
11-14-2014, 02:08
thanks for replay, i uploaded the picture.It appeared tow stones.

neatek
11-21-2014, 22:59
change size of hitbox? if it avaliable for props...