PDA

View Full Version : [TF2] Problem with TF_ADDCOND


Michalplyoutube
10-18-2014, 09:29
I m doing something wrong? can any one help me with it?

new client3 = -1;
TF2_AddCondition(client3, TFCond:DEFENSEBUFF_NO_CRIT_BLOCK , Float:duration=TFCondDuration_Infinite, 0);

// D:\TF2Server\server\tf\addons\sourcemod\scrip ting\tf2bwr.sp(3802) : error 017
: undefined symbol "DEFENSEBUFF_NO_CRIT_BLOCK"
// D:\TF2Server\server\tf\addons\sourcemod\scrip ting\tf2bwr.sp(3802) : warning 2
15: expression has no effect
// D:\TF2Server\server\tf\addons\sourcemod\scrip ting\tf2bwr.sp(3802) : warning 2
15: expression has no effect
// D:\TF2Server\server\tf\addons\sourcemod\scrip ting\tf2bwr.sp(3802) : error 001
: expected token: ";", but found ")"

arthurdead
10-18-2014, 10:38
TF2_AddCondition(client3, TFCond_DefenseBuffNoCritBlock, TFCondDuration_Infinite);

why is client3 = -1 ?

Michalplyoutube
10-18-2014, 11:47
TF2_AddCondition(client3, TFCond_DefenseBuffNoCritBlock, TFCondDuration_Infinite);why is client3 = -1 ?

Ah thanks

client3 is -1 because i wanted to define it simply or do i need to assign client3 to userid to work?

Pelipoika
10-18-2014, 11:48
Ah thanks

client3 is -1 because i wanted to define it simply or do i need to assign client3 to userid to work?

Do you have any idea what you're doing

Michalplyoutube
10-18-2014, 11:55
Do you have any idea what you're doing

oh yea. without target it won't work sorry i m a beginner