PDA

View Full Version : Can i run more than 1 server on only daemon ( only port ) ?


ShiiTake
05-23-2013, 18:58
@topic title ; )

Rytis
05-23-2013, 19:06
Yes

Mavrick4283
05-23-2013, 19:23
You can but....well lets just say around 3 servers it might start crashing ALOT

Rytis
05-23-2013, 19:55
I've got 10 servers on one and it's not crashing alot :D

Mavrick4283
05-23-2013, 20:51
Luck?

Rytis
05-23-2013, 21:12
No, just skill :D

Rads
05-23-2013, 22:08
Im running 15 as well and all has been working just sweet

ShiiTake
05-24-2013, 20:04
Thank's guys ; )