PDA

View Full Version : Team Locker by bardelot


karamellz
05-12-2004, 11:03
This plugin does exactly what the name says, it allows you to lock/unlock t/ct/spec teams.

Commands:
amx_lockt
amx_unlockt
amx_lockct
amx_unlockct
amx_lockauto
amx_unlockauto
amx_lockspec
amx_unlockspec

Have fun!

darkdog
05-12-2004, 13:23
Doesnt this need the CS catagory icon?

kingpin
05-12-2004, 14:58
hmm sounds interesting, I could use this and have bots on one team and humans on another, what would be cool is to have a certain access flag be able to join a locked team.

karamellz
05-12-2004, 16:52
Doesnt this need the CS catagory icon?

I know, I thought I put there already, thx for telling me.

[cTs] Corvette
05-13-2004, 03:36
I tried this on one of my servers tonight, and it didn't do anything. Are there some other vcars that need to be set or something to make this work?

karamellz
05-13-2004, 09:42
Corvette]I tried this on one of my servers tonight, and it didn't do anything. Are there some other vcars that need to be set or something to make this work?

Well, it won't restrict any teams from default. You need to use:

amx_lockt - Restrict T
amx_unlockt - Un-restrict T
amx_lockct - Restrict CT
amx_unlockct - Un-restrict CT
amx_lockauto - Restrict "auto-choosing"
amx_unlockauto - Un-restrict "auto-choosing"
amx_lockspec - Restrict Spectator
amx_unlockspec - Un-restrict Spectator

And if you did that, I don't know,
try to install it again:

Copy amx_team_locker.amx to amxx/plugins and add amx_team_locker.amx to your plugins.ini

IF it wouldn't work post here again.

[cTs] Corvette
05-13-2004, 12:02
The plugin is installed correctly and is running, it just doesn't do anything.


[ 35] Grant Remove Admi 0.9 EJL grant_remove_ad running
[ 36] Admin Bury 0.9.3 f117bomb admin_bury.amx running
[ 37] Team Locker 0.1 bardelot amx_team_locker running
[ 38] Deluxe Admin Chat 0.9 EJL amx_ejl_adminch running
38 plugins, 38 running

If I join the server as a spectator, and do amx_lockct, and then join CT, I can. Same thing with T. And I tried it during a game as well, it still didn't work, anyone that joined after I did amx_lockct could still join CT.

The only thing I changed was the access level to level c and recompiled. As I said, the plugin is running and the commands are in the help list.

[cTs] Corvette
05-13-2004, 18:05
I have also retested using the .amx from this thread, compiled the .sma from this thread, and recompiled the one where I changed the access level. None of them works.

Does this plugin need to be in a specific place in the plugins.ini? IE, before some other plugin that might also have to do with joining teams? I'm not running anything else that has to do with joining teams, like a team balancer or anything similar, but maybe one of the default plugins also controls joining teams?

hoddy
05-15-2004, 05:11
The only thing I could think of is that you are an admin on your server and therefore exempt.

Hoddy

[cTs] Corvette
05-15-2004, 13:05
This plugin doesn't check for immunity. But I just read the original AMX forum thread about it, it only works for 1.5, it doesn't work with Steam's GUI2 menus.

QwertyAccess
05-15-2004, 13:07
tho it could be made to. probably http://www.nsarmslab.com/qwerty/smileys/smile.gif

karamellz
05-16-2004, 07:02
The only thing I could think of is that you are an admin on your server and therefore exempt.

Hoddy

This cannot be a possibilty as I have personally checked that, tho it could be if he is the "owner" of a listenserver, cause I run dedicated. In this moment Steam has alot of problems running AMX with listenserver.

[cTs] Corvette
05-16-2004, 10:24
To the moderators: delete this post of flaming is not allowed, because it's about to get hot in here.

I hope you aren't trying to imply that this plugin works for you on a CS 1.6 Steam dedicated server. As for my server(s), they are not mine personally, they are my clan's. http://www.ctsclan.com/sradmins.html -- [cTs] VP-Admin Corvette, that's me. http://www.ctsclan.com/ctsnews.html -- That's the server list. Guess what the VP-Admin's job is? Server maintenance. So I'm not some pimple-faced 12 year old with an 8 person server running off my cable modem.

So, now why don't you be a good little boy and admit that all you did was add an "x" to the .sma for this plugin, and you didn't even bother to find out if it worked on CS 1.6, and you don't know how to fix it.

Burnzy
05-16-2004, 12:02
hwy dont u fix this plugin for your self if u think u could do better...
Jeez, i hate when flamige happens!

rocktech60
05-17-2004, 18:42
lol you kids are so cute.

project-xt
05-18-2004, 09:00
hey, don't get hot in here!!!
this forum is dedicated to released plugins, so please make your fights another day,....

eg.: this plugin will work, if you change the appropriate commands, you'll just have to search them.
(you don't have to post about me beeing a kiddy,... just know that i'm involved in amx - and i mean amx - since the beginning!!)

[cTs] Corvette
05-18-2004, 12:29
:oops: Yeah sorry about that. I get grouchy when I've only had a few hours sleep.

@karamellz -- Sorry for going off on you.

I would love a working version of this plugin for 1.6 if that is possible.

karamellz
05-29-2004, 20:04
Well the strange thing is, I have got this plugin on my server, and it works just fine. Thus I cannot bugtest it for errors. I really do not know what can be wrong, I just ported it due to an request. If you like to delete it do so.

And also, Corvette, np ;)

MaRs
07-08-2004, 21:03
It does not work for me too. :(

Has anyone an idea what is wrong with this plugin?

MaRs
07-08-2004, 22:33
Fixed it, works with Steam and CS 1.6:


/* AMXX Mod script.
*
* (c) Copyright 2003
* This file is provided as is (no warranties).
*
*/
#include <amxmodx>

new blockjoining[6]

public admin_lockt() {
blockjoining[ 0 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockt() {
blockjoining[ 0 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockct() {
blockjoining[ 1 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockct() {
blockjoining[ 1 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockauto() {
blockjoining[ 4 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockauto() {
blockjoining[ 4 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockspec() {
blockjoining[ 5 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockspec() {
blockjoining[ 5 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public teamselect(id, key){
if ( blockjoining[ key ] == PLUGIN_HANDLED ){
client_print(id,print_center,"This team is locked, please choose another one.")
engclient_cmd(id,"chooseteam")
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}
public plugin_init() {
register_plugin("Team Locker","0.1","bardelot")

register_clcmd("amx_lockt","admin_lockt",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks T Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockt","admin_unlockt",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks T Team")
register_clcmd("amx_lockct","admin_lockct",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks CT Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockct","admin_unlockct",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks CT Team")
register_clcmd("amx_lockauto","admin_lockauto",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks Auto Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockauto","admin_unlockauto",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks Auto Team")
register_clcmd("amx_lockspec","admin_lockspec",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks Spec Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockspec","admin_unlockspec",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks Spec Team")

register_menucmd(register_menuid("Team_Select",1),(1<<0)|(1<<1)|(1<<4)|(1<<5),"teamselect")


return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

BigBaller
07-08-2004, 22:36
However

/* AMX Mod script.
*
* (c) Copyright 2003
* This file is provided as is (no warranties).
*
*/

this is AMXX

MaRs
07-08-2004, 22:43
Sorry I didn't change this. :oops:

Ravager
07-09-2004, 05:45
Doesn't work for me. I can still switch steams with this plugin.
Is it just because I'm an admin?

MaRs
07-09-2004, 08:55
It did not work if the user has _vgui_menus 1.
With this version the users _vgui_menus is forced to 0 on connect, but some users are still able to join a locked team :(


/* AMXX Mod script.
*
* (c) Copyright 2003
* This file is provided as is (no warranties).

*
*/
#include <amxmodx>

new blockjoining[6]

public admin_lockt() {
blockjoining[ 0 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockt() {
blockjoining[ 0 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockct() {
blockjoining[ 1 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockct() {
blockjoining[ 1 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockauto() {
blockjoining[ 4 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockauto() {
blockjoining[ 4 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockspec() {
blockjoining[ 5 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockspec() {
blockjoining[ 5 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public teamselect(id, key){
if ( blockjoining[ key ] == PLUGIN_HANDLED ){
client_print(id,print_center,"This team is locked, please choose another one.")
engclient_cmd(id,"chooseteam")
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public client_connect ( id ) {
set_user_info(id,"_vgui_menus","0")
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public plugin_init() {
register_plugin("Team Locker","0.1","bardelot")

register_clcmd("amx_lockt","admin_lockt",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks T Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockt","admin_unlockt",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks T Team")
register_clcmd("amx_lockct","admin_lockct",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks CT Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockct","admin_unlockct",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks CT Team")
register_clcmd("amx_lockauto","admin_lockauto",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks Auto Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockauto","admin_unlockauto",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks Auto Team")
register_clcmd("amx_lockspec","admin_lockspec",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks Spec Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockspec","admin_unlockspec",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks Spec Team")

register_menucmd(register_menuid("Team_Select",1),(1<<0)|(1<<1)|(1<<4)|(1<<5),"teamselect")


return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

Ravager
07-09-2004, 18:11
So basically this disables the menu that lets people choose teams?

Ravager
07-09-2004, 18:31
Nevermind, just the GUI part.
I'll test the actual plugin soon.

MaRs
07-09-2004, 21:02
try this one instead


/* AMXX Mod script.
*
* (c) Copyright 2003
* This file is provided as is (no warranties).

*
*/
#include <amxmodx>

new blockjoining[6]

public admin_lockt() {
blockjoining[ 0 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockt() {
blockjoining[ 0 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockct() {
blockjoining[ 1 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockct() {
blockjoining[ 1 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockauto() {
blockjoining[ 4 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockauto() {
blockjoining[ 4 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockspec() {
blockjoining[ 5 ] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockspec() {
blockjoining[ 5 ] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public teamselect(id, key){
if ( blockjoining[ key ] == PLUGIN_HANDLED ){
client_print(id,print_center,"This team is locked, please choose another one.")
engclient_cmd(id,"chooseteam")
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public client_connect ( id ) {
set_user_info(id,"_vgui_menus","0")
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}



public jointeam(id) {
if ( blockjoining[0] == PLUGIN_HANDLED ) {
client_print(id,print_center,"This team is locked, please choose another one.")

client_cmd(id, "menuselect", "1" )
client_cmd(id, "menuselect", "5" )
client_cmd(id,"slot1")
set_user_info(id,"_vgui_menus","0")
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
if ( blockjoining[1] == PLUGIN_HANDLED ) {
client_print(id,print_center,"This team is locked, please choose another one.")

client_cmd(id, "menuselect", "2" )
client_cmd(id, "menuselect", "5" )
client_cmd(id,"slot1")
set_user_info(id,"_vgui_menus","0")
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public plugin_init() {
register_plugin("Team Locker","0.1","bardelot")

register_clcmd("amx_lockt","admin_lockt",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks T Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockt","admin_unlockt",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks T Team")
register_clcmd("amx_lockct","admin_lockct",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks CT Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockct","admin_unlockct",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks CT Team")
register_clcmd("amx_lockauto","admin_lockauto",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks Auto Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockauto","admin_unlockauto",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks Auto Team")
register_clcmd("amx_lockspec","admin_lockspec",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks Spec Team")
register_clcmd("amx_unlockspec","admin_unlockspec",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks Spec Team")

register_menucmd(register_menuid("Team_Select",1),(1<<0)|(1<<1)|(1<<4)|(1<<5),"teamselect")

register_clcmd("jointeam","jointeam")

return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

Ravager
07-09-2004, 22:38
It works, but it does something weird with my mp_limitteams setting. Even when I set it to 0, any bots I add to my game are spectators, regardless of the team I put them on.

huginen
07-14-2004, 15:59
can someone add some cvars to this plugin so we can lock teams by default?

Defcon-1
09-07-2004, 17:33
I am trying to excute this commands but wtihout result. I have installed and uninstalled 3 times but don't work. All plugins in my server is running but this plugins don't work.

Ultimate Gore 1.3.1 JTP10181/mike_ca amx_gore_ultima running
Team Locker 0.1 bardelot amx_team_locker running
Grenades Are Heav 0.2 AssKicR grenades_are_he running
Bullet Damage 1.0 f117bomb bullet_damage.a running
28 plugins, 28 running

what's the problem...?

gotdilbert
10-23-2004, 22:32
I have a simple solution for this, I will write a plugin if you guys cannot solve. Anyway my idea is to seamlessly revive/change their team, using a slay2 style silentslay (no frags or deaths changed).

Talrinys
11-01-2004, 01:48
Can anyone fix this plugin, i really need a team locker for my server, when my clan wants to play against other people(not clans), it would be great to lock teams.

Upp3r
01-29-2005, 11:56
ok, main idea is that i made this script to make it more easy to use. it uses menu, which is very clear, and the main thing in this script to know is this command: amx_lockmenu
it calls for locking team menu.
i inckluded mars as author too, because i used his idea to lock teams:)
thanx mars:)
oh and when compiling it has this problem : loose identation, dunno how to fix it, if you know, please tell me:)
tell me what you think of this menu.
cheers:)

f1del1ty.oXi
01-29-2005, 12:08
.sma? =\

Uresu
03-31-2005, 12:43
It spams ALL THE TIME ARGH!

Can you please post the source so that I can remove the spam ;)

Thanks tho :)

bmann_420
07-26-2005, 22:29
This has worked for me for teh last few months, with no issues, and nobody joining a locked team. CS 1.6 Steam amx-1.01 (when u run outa waypoints for lets say, assault, with 20 people then it will not lock people)

EDIT: I dont know why it wont compile, it does on my machine with my compiler, but not here sorry. Just compile it yourself.

[Godmin] Gonzo
08-02-2005, 08:36
This has worked for me for teh last few months, with no issues, and nobody joining a locked team. CS 1.6 Steam amx-1.01 (when u run outa waypoints for lets say, assault, with 20 people then it will not lock people)

EDIT: I dont know why it wont compile, it does on my machine with my compiler, but not here sorry. Just compile it yourself.

Try using this code:

/* AMX Mod script.
*
* (c) Copyright 2003
* This file is provided as is (no warranties).
*
* UPDATED FOR STEAM CS 1.6
*/

#include <amxmodx>

new blockjoining[6]

public admin_lockt() {
blockjoining[0] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockt() {
blockjoining[0] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockct() {
blockjoining[1] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockct() {
blockjoining[1] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockauto() {
blockjoining[4] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockauto() {
blockjoining[4] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_lockspec() {
blockjoining[5] = PLUGIN_HANDLED
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
public admin_unlockspec() {
blockjoining[5] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}


public team_select(id, key) {
if ( blockjoining[key] == PLUGIN_HANDLED ){
engclient_cmd(id,"chooseteam")
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public join_team(id) {
new arg[2]
read_argv(1, arg, 1)
if ( blockjoining[str_to_num(arg)-1] == PLUGIN_HANDLED ){
engclient_cmd(id,"chooseteam")
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public plugin_init() {
register_plugin("Team Locker","0.1","bardelot")
register_menucmd(register_menuid("Team_Select",1), (1<<0)|(1<<1)|(1<<4)|(1<<5), "team_select")
register_clcmd("jointeam", "join_team")
register_concmd("amx_lockt","admin_lockt",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks T Team")
register_concmd("amx_unlockt","admin_unlockt",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks T Team")
register_concmd("amx_lockct","admin_lockct",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks CT Team")
register_concmd("amx_unlockct","admin_unlockct",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks CT Team")
register_concmd("amx_lockauto","admin_lockauto",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks Auto Team")
register_concmd("amx_unlockauto","admin_unlockauto",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks Auto Team")
register_concmd("amx_lockspec","admin_lockspec",ADMIN_SLAY,"locks Spec Team")
register_concmd("amx_unlockspec","admin_unlockspec",ADMIN_SLAY,"unlocks Spec Team")
blockjoining[0] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
blockjoining[1] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
blockjoining[5] = PLUGIN_CONTINUE
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

bmann_420
08-02-2005, 16:41
Why? Just curious, whats the advantage over my other one, or his other one (tweaked)

[Godmin] Gonzo
08-02-2005, 17:11
Why? Just curious, whats the advantage over my other one, or his other one (tweaked)

This is yours with some fixes so it compiles with latest compilers ;)

bmann_420
08-02-2005, 19:15
ahhhhh, thankx bud :D

bobbyjohn
01-17-2006, 16:21
So does anything work cause i never tried . . .

bmann_420
01-17-2006, 18:58
...... Then try it. Use Muppets, it works. You could have tested and used it by now instead of posting "Does it work".

[Godmin] Gonzo
01-17-2006, 20:35
...... Then try it. Use Muppets, it works. You could have tested and used it by now instead of posting "Does it work".

My name is gonzo, thanks ;)

bmann_420
01-17-2006, 20:41
Thank you for the Correction :D

Fett
01-20-2006, 23:13
Hey Billy, long time no see...plugin works great

bmann_420
01-20-2006, 23:29
O wow, hey Fett! Yes it has, good to hear from you again :D I should stop by the server sometime, i see its up

DaSilva
02-01-2006, 14:10
This has worked for me for teh last few months, with no issues, and nobody joining a locked team. CS 1.6 Steam amx-1.01 (when u run outa waypoints for lets say, assault, with 20 people then it will not lock people)

EDIT: I dont know why it wont compile, it does on my machine with my compiler, but not here sorry. Just compile it yourself.

Can you please add a menu for admins?
Perhaps integrated in the AMX X admin menu!?
Would be very nice!

bmann_420
02-02-2006, 18:11
Sorry Bud im not that good ;)

pulpy
02-06-2006, 02:39
umm.. bmann i tried it, and it did nothing heh

bmann_420
02-07-2006, 13:12
did you turn the autoteambalance and limitteams to 0? Cause it works for me.....

pulpy
02-07-2006, 15:43
i turned auto teambalance to 0, forgot bout limit teams, i'll try that next time, thx.

bmann_420
02-07-2006, 17:16
I suspect it will work for ya then :D

DaSilva
02-11-2006, 14:35
Perhaps someone can make a menu for this plugin?

bmann_420
02-11-2006, 19:38
Im not sure anybody will take the time to do that when you can just type the commands in, but we will see

Fett
02-12-2006, 11:56
Plugin works fine for me. I don't see how a menu would help. It's not that tough to type amx_lockt in console...probably quicker than bringing up a menu. Just my opinion.

Billy, I'd like to get that assault map from you. The one without cams, but has a tower. AIM is Slavefett1

Thanks
Steve

bmann_420
02-14-2006, 18:28
I tried last time, but you were not on ;) I will be gettin the internet back soon then I will be able to :) Or goto the Popcorn Plugin thread and i posted some assault maps in there, i believe they are the one without cams, but I will double check.

bradyonly
03-01-2006, 13:35
i have autoteam balance and limitteams set to zero but the teams don't lock still. i can switch teams, and so can everyone else

bmann_420
03-01-2006, 14:42
And taht is the one that you copy and pasted from the last page? Put it in the notepad and compile it. Or was it the one from the front page?

bradyonly
03-01-2006, 19:31
oops my bad, i didn't realize that there were two on that last page, i just took the one which was a script, thanks that fixed it.

bmann_420
03-01-2006, 19:48
Good :D

tripswitch87
08-14-2006, 19:48
thanks for wasting my time, whoever made this plugin

FreshlyPikd
09-09-2006, 12:18
Hey Billy, hows it going- one of your boys from AOC plays in my server sometimes. Anyway, this plugin doesn't do jack for me, even if both fo those cvars are set to zero.

>:-)
12-07-2006, 11:54
This plugin not work. :(

bmann_420
12-07-2006, 18:18
Hey guys, sorry but I have been gone/very busy and in the bloody hospital for a brain hemerage. But this one works just fine all the way thru 1.76b. (the one I use)

Hey Freshly pickd! Good to see ya man =)

Is their any way A moderator can upload this to the front page so people dont post that it doesnt work (since it doesnt) :D

bmann_420
12-08-2006, 21:56
Hey guys I just placed that into New Plugin Submissions with Admin Immunity :D

Click Here To Goto It Now! (http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=412519#post412519)

P2ka
12-02-2007, 12:27
This shit dosent work at all.

bmann_420
12-02-2007, 13:27
Read the post right above yours....

bmann_420
01-15-2008, 23:07
Um, unapproved ?

Karlitaki
10-31-2009, 11:31
nothing work ffs