PDA

View Full Version : Base Builder Vip Menu New


briote
04-13-2012, 19:20
Base Builder

:grrr:

Good evening here in Portugal is: D

I come to present the VipMenu bb (Base Builder)

It has great advantages for yourself, besides it is very easy to edit!

This is my first post and i hope you like tel everything they need to see photos etc.

by


------------------------------------------ = (-------------------------------------------: 3

Soz my bad english!

quark
04-13-2012, 19:55
Remove amxx file.

briote
04-13-2012, 20:28
why?

F0RCE
04-13-2012, 20:49
Because You are not allowed to upload it.

briote
04-13-2012, 21:00
may be only the sma?

briote
04-13-2012, 21:02
:)Because You are not allowed to upload it.

kapzz
04-14-2012, 08:42
U just copied this one http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=1203064 and added some stuff on the menu ...

briote
04-14-2012, 08:52
U just copied this one http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=1203064 and added some stuff on the menu ...


yes but had to change some scenes!

For those who still noa apar ta lot of plugin, it can be of to something :D

Ex1ne
04-14-2012, 11:39
You need to translate everything to English.

English is a must. If you want to use another language, you can post another version of it or use ML. But, your description and plugin must be English. You can include you description in the other language, but having the description in English is a must

briote
04-14-2012, 13:55
You need to translate everything to English.
Ok
but i the translate :D

Napoleon_be
04-15-2012, 11:41
what a great idea about making a VIP menu! There are only hunderds of them already!

1) Indent your code correctly
2) Get new idea's
3) Make sure your code is english, or your prints (or use ML)

Arkshine
05-30-2012, 11:51
Redundant, poorly coded. Don't release a plugin when you are beginner and you don't know really what you're doing.

Unapproved.