PDA

View Full Version : little help with Respawn code.. (for shop)


EpicFail.
06-17-2010, 15:33
look i have a problem with respawn
it no read the Command "ExecuteHamB"

here my code
case 13: // Respawn
{
if(!is_user_alive(id)) {
client_print_color( 0, DontChange, "^4[ Shop] ^1You need to be alive!");
return PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}
if(userRespawn[id] > 0) {
client_print_color( 0, DontChange, "^4[ Shop] ^1You already own this item!");
return PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}
if(get_pcvar_num(allowRespawn) == 0) {
client_print_color( 0, DontChange, "^4[Shop] ^1This item is disabled.");
return PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}

new money = fm_get_user_money(id);
new cost = get_pcvar_num(Respawncost);

if(money > cost || money == cost) {
fm_get_user_money(id, money - cost);
ExecuteHamB(Ham_CS_RoundRespawn,id);
userRespawn[id]++;
client_print_color( 0, DontChange, "^4[Shop] ^1You purchased ^3Respawn.");
} else {
client_print_color( 0, DontChange, "^4[Shop] ^1You need more ^4money ^1to buy this!");
}

}

How i can fix this..
please some help
and sorry for my bad english

drekes
06-17-2010, 15:40
Did you include hamsandwich? Or what is the error?

EpicFail.
06-17-2010, 15:43
LOL im not include the ExecuteHamB
and the Error is : 017 undefined symbol "ExecuteHamB"
Error 001: expected token ";" , but found ">"

drekes
06-17-2010, 15:47
#include <hamsandwich> and try again.

EpicFail.
06-17-2010, 16:04
the you this delete the problem with respawn..

drekes
06-18-2010, 01:49
the you this delete the problem with respawn..

Please make sure that you words are organized like they should. I have no idea what you mean by that.

grimvh2
06-18-2010, 05:44
Please make sure that you words are organized like they should. I have no idea what you mean by that.

woaw, funny. I think hes saying. If he includes hamsandwich there is no error anymore hahaha. That seems the problem.

drekes
06-18-2010, 05:48
woaw, funny. I think hes saying. If he includes hamsandwich there is no error anymore hahaha. That seems the problem.

Now i'm confused. Are you reffering to my post or to his problem?

grimvh2
06-19-2010, 08:15
Now i'm confused. Are you reffering to my post or to his problem?

Nvm, hes english is to bad. He should go to multi language section.

suffer
06-19-2010, 13:13
Please make sure that you words are organized like they should. I have no idea what you mean by that.

Nvm, hes english is to bad. He should go to multi language section.

Lol, you agreed but your English was messed up, or you mis-spelled :D