PDA

View Full Version : Loose indentation


Mandiii
06-12-2010, 20:34
I get 2 warnings; "Loose indentation" from this code.

public client_disconnect(id)
{
new szKills[33];
new szDeaths[33];
szKills[id] = get_user_frags(id);
szDeaths[id] = get_user_deaths(id);

nvault_set(g_Vault, szKills, szDeaths);
}

wrecked_
06-12-2010, 20:45
Use tabs or spaces to indent your lines, not both. That warning occurs when you do that.

Mandiii
06-12-2010, 20:58
Thank you. Didnt know what indent ment. :)

GXLZPGX
06-12-2010, 21:16
Thank you. Didnt know what indent ment. :)

Lol'd

Mandiii
06-12-2010, 21:37
Lol'd
Errm, why? English is not my native language.

GXLZPGX
06-12-2010, 21:43
Errm, why? English is not my native language.

Google is your friend when you don't know a word.

drekes
06-13-2010, 03:37
Google is your friend when you don't know a word.
Or wrecked