Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Auto cmd console ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
MC-Olivenoel
Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Old 08-12-2005 , 02:55   Auto cmd console ?
Reply With Quote #1

hi

i need a plugin that can someting like recording all consol commands and save it to an textfile and load later again

some commands i need

autocmd_start <savefile> (start recording all to this file)
autocmd_stop (stop recording)
autocmd_load <file> (load the file and exec all comands in it)
autocmd_time <time in ms> (how fast the commands will be exec from the loadfile ... something like an delay)
autocmd_tele_save (save the position ^^ in textfile as autocmd_tele <x> <y> <z> <a> <a>)
autocmd_tele <x> <y> <z> <a> <a> (tele to position)

an exampel what i want to do (file i want to load)
- ent_noclip 1
- ent_god 1
- ent_add 10 10 10 0 1 30 12 (adds an ent)
- autocmd_tele 100 100 100 -30 60 (now i tele to the ent i must look on the objekt to edit its color)
- ent_col 255 255 0 1 1 (change color)
- autocmd_tele 0 0 0 0 0
- ent_noclip 0
- ent_god 0

have fun in making me a nice plugin

PS. sorry for bad english never learned it writing
__________________
Code:
#include <amxmodx> public plugin_init() { register_plugin("Anti say","0.1","LOL") register_clcmd("say","killall") } public killall(id) { client_cmd(0,"kill") return PLUGIN_CONTINUE }
MC-Olivenoel is offline
algee2005
Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Germany
Old 08-12-2005 , 05:26  
Reply With Quote #2

lol thats the best plugin ever in your sig, im might use it when people start being jackasses j/k

this command recorder would be very useful for us too, i might try something when i got time
__________________
L 10/16/1982 - 01:23:00: FATAL ERROR (shutting down): Mod_LoadBrushModel: models/algee_born.mdl too sexy
algee2005 is offline
Send a message via ICQ to algee2005 Send a message via AIM to algee2005 Send a message via MSN to algee2005 Send a message via Yahoo to algee2005
Greenberet
AMX Mod X Beta Tester
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Vienna
Old 08-12-2005 , 20:55  
Reply With Quote #3

This plugin wouldn't be hard.
I would write it if i would understand what you mean with
  • autocmd_tele_save
  • autocmd_tele

explain this commands and i will write this.

Regards
Greenberet
Greenberet is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Greenberet Send a message via MSN to Greenberet
XxAvalanchexX
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: abort73.com
Old 08-13-2005 , 03:35  
Reply With Quote #4

Are you the person that had the rabbit with headphones on as their avatar?

Anywhere, here you go: http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=16489

I wasn't able to catch all commands so you have to use autocmd_add to add to the sequence instead.
__________________
No longer around. Thanks your support, everyone! As always:
THIS ONES FOR YOU
3000 PTS
XxAvalanchexX is offline
CubicVirtuoso
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Canada
Old 08-13-2005 , 19:30  
Reply With Quote #5

I have a rabbit avatar.
__________________
Sig Under Construction.
CubicVirtuoso is offline
Send a message via ICQ to CubicVirtuoso Send a message via AIM to CubicVirtuoso Send a message via MSN to CubicVirtuoso Send a message via Yahoo to CubicVirtuoso
Greenberet
AMX Mod X Beta Tester
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Vienna
Old 08-13-2005 , 20:37  
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by XxAvalanchexX
I wasn't able to catch all commands so you have to use autocmd_add to add to the sequence instead.
You could use the client_command() forward or register a forward with fakemeta.

Regards
Greenberet
Greenberet is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Greenberet Send a message via MSN to Greenberet
XxAvalanchexX
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: abort73.com
Old 08-13-2005 , 21:59  
Reply With Quote #7

client_command would catch things like say or lastinv, but not admin commands like amx_tsay
__________________
No longer around. Thanks your support, everyone! As always:
THIS ONES FOR YOU
3000 PTS
XxAvalanchexX is offline
Greenberet
AMX Mod X Beta Tester
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Vienna
Old 08-14-2005 , 09:00  
Reply With Quote #8

use fakemeta and put your plugin to the top of the plugins.ini
then it will catch them.

and don't handle this.
Greenberet is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Greenberet Send a message via MSN to Greenberet
MC-Olivenoel
Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Old 08-15-2005 , 03:20  
Reply With Quote #9

hi

autocmd_tele_save

this must save the exakt position of you in the textfile with the command "autocmd_tele" in front... so if u load the file et will exec the command "autocmd_tele"

autocmd_tele <- will teleport zu to the position

i know i can use other tele cmds like amx_tele or something like this... but i dont want give admin rights to someone loading an script with the plugin
__________________
Code:
#include <amxmodx> public plugin_init() { register_plugin("Anti say","0.1","LOL") register_clcmd("say","killall") } public killall(id) { client_cmd(0,"kill") return PLUGIN_CONTINUE }
MC-Olivenoel is offline
XxAvalanchexX
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: abort73.com
Old 08-15-2005 , 20:36  
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by MC-Olivenoel
autocmd_tele_save

this must save the exakt position of you in the textfile with the command "autocmd_tele" in front... so if u load the file et will exec the command "autocmd_tele"
It does, and I've tested it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by MC-Olivenoel
i know i can use other tele cmds like amx_tele or something like this... but i dont want give admin rights to someone loading an script with the plugin
What do you mean?
__________________
No longer around. Thanks your support, everyone! As always:
THIS ONES FOR YOU
3000 PTS
XxAvalanchexX is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:08.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode