Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Using Variables *Simple*


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
KillhemAll
Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Old 10-24-2008 , 11:50   Using Variables *Simple*
Reply With Quote #1

Hello guys,

one question how to use Variables.

I know already that you can create variables with new [Variable][len]

.

But how to change their Value (e.g to 1 or 0 , or true or false)

?
__________________

KillhemAll is offline
Exolent[jNr]
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Tennessee
Old 10-24-2008 , 11:52   Re: Using Variables *Simple*
Reply With Quote #2

Code:
new i; // created variable i, defaulted to 0 i = 10; // set i to 10 new bool:hi; // created boolean variable hi, defaulted to false hi = true; // set hi to true // etc...
__________________
No private work or selling mods.
Quote:
Originally Posted by xPaw View Post
I love you exolent!
Exolent[jNr] is offline
PrEn1umz
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Nice, France
Old 10-25-2008 , 13:40   Re: Using Variables *Simple*
Reply With Quote #3

you also have Float variable.

new Float:f_i;
f_i = 1.0;
PrEn1umz is offline
anakin_cstrike
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Romania
Old 10-25-2008 , 14:55   Re: Using Variables *Simple*
Reply With Quote #4

You can find more information here:
http://wiki.amxmodx.org/index.php/Pa...rial#Variables
and how to set a variable to a value using operators:
http://wiki.amxmodx.org/index.php/Pa...al#Expressions
__________________

anakin_cstrike is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:12.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode