Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

[ANY]Simple Chatter Bot


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
_COLOURFUL
Member
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Hong Kong
Plugin ID:
5756
Plugin Version:
1.0.3
Plugin Category:
General Purpose
Plugin Game:
Any
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
    2 
    Plugin Description:
    A bot that automatically answer the text from player and automatically type some words.
    Old 08-10-2017 , 12:52   [ANY]Simple Chatter Bot
    Reply With Quote #1

    Simple Chatter Bot
    Description:
    • A bot that automatically answer the text from player and automatically type some words.
    Console Variables:
    • sm_prefix "" - Prefix, you can fill your Bot Name in here
    • sm_suffix "" - suffix, you can fill some emoji in here(?)
    • sm_chattime "" - Set the each automatically type words time.
    Commands:
    • sm_reloadscb - reload the configs autochat.cfg and speech.cfg
    Installation:
    • Put the simplechatterbot.smx in the addons/sourcemod/plugins/.
    • Put the autochat.cfg and speech.cfg in the addons/sourcemod/configs/.
    • Put the AutomaticallyAnswerBot.cfg in the cfg/sourcemod/.
    Requirement:Features:
    PHP Code:
    "Speech"
    {
        
    "0"                                                //Do not forget the start is at 0
        
    {
            
    "equal"        "Equal"                            //Perfectly match(case insensitive)
            
    "answer"    "Triggered."                    //An answer
            
    "typetime"    "1.2"                            //The time of typing the text, default is 0.5
                                                        //IMPORTANT!!! The data structure of typetime is float point number, do not write it like an integer such as "1"
        
    }
        
    "1"
        
    {
            
    "equal"        "Trigger"
            "answer"    "Triggered."
            "condition"    "0"                                
    //If player want to trigger this answer, then he must trigger Key "0" answer first.
        
    }
        
    "2"
        
    {
            
    "equal"        "Random"
            "answer"    "1"
            "answer2"    "2"                                
    //Support mutli answer, the maximum of multi answer is 6, it will automatically choose one and speech.
            
    "answer3"    "3"
            "count"        "3"                                
    //After using those multi answer, you must define how many answer you created.
        
    }
        
    "3"
        
    {
            
    "equal"            "One"                        //Support mutli equal and contains, the maximum of those censorship is 4.
            
    "equal2"        "Two"                        //And those doesn't need to use "count".
            
    "equal3"        "Three"
            "answer"        "Triggered."
        
    }
        
    "4"
        
    {
            
    "equal"            "Action"
            
    //"answer"        "okay."                        //You can add it if you want.
            
    "action"        "sm_slap #{userid}"            //Support ServerCommand.
        
    }
        
    "5"
        
    {
            
    "contains"        "Contains"                    //A part of full text match(case insensitive).
            
    "answer"        "Trigger."
        
    }
        
    "6"
        
    {
            
    "contains"        "Block"
            "contains2"        "Restriction"                
    //Same as "equal", support mutliple censorship.
            
    "contains3"        "Gag"
            "block"            "1"                            
    //Block user text, 1 = enable.
            
    "answer"        "Trigger."
        
    }
        
    "7"
        
    {
            
    "equal"            "Cooldown"
            "action"        "sm_slap #{userid}"
            "cooldown"        "8.0"                        
    //A time that avoid user spamming.Literally same as typetime structure.
            
    "cooldownwarn"    "Blocked."                    //Optional, a text that warning player when they attempted to spam the chat.
            
    "answer"        "Trigger."
        
    }
        
    "8"
        
    {
            
    "equal"            "Info"
            "answer"        "{name}{steamid}{userid}"    
    //{name} = PlayerName, {steamid} = PlayerSteamId, {userid} = PlayerUserId.
        
    }

    Video:
    https://www.youtube.com/embed/8Sl0wVLilc4
    Changelog:
    • 1.0.0 Prototype of plugins
    • 1.0.1 Fixed contains glitches and added reload config command
    • 1.0.2 Added "block", "cooldown", "cooldownwarn" and "flags" feature.
    • 1.0.3 Fixed plugin working improperly in CS:GO.
    Credits:
    • Entity - helped me to fix those contains glitches :D
    • Pala4 - noticed me plugin working improperly in CS:GO.
    GitHub:
    https://github.com/STARLITENAMO/Simple-Chatter-Bot
    Attached Files
    File Type: zip Simple-Chatter-Bot.zip (88.6 KB, 518 views)
    File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (simplechatterbot.sp - 511 views - 17.6 KB)

    Last edited by _COLOURFUL; 09-06-2017 at 07:29.
    _COLOURFUL is offline
    vortex.
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Jan 2017
    Location: OnGameFrame()
    Old 08-10-2017 , 15:26   Re: Simple Chatter Bot
    Reply With Quote #2

    Cool
    __________________
    vortex. is offline
    Pala4
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Dec 2007
    Old 08-10-2017 , 16:10   Re: [ANY]Simple Chatter Bot
    Reply With Quote #3

    Just super!
    Pala4 is offline
    Sples1
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Apr 2016
    Location: Kitsune Lab
    Old 08-13-2017 , 07:23   Re: [ANY]Simple Chatter Bot
    Reply With Quote #4

    Hello there!

    I found a bug.
    If someone opens the chat and then press enter without type anything, it triggers the bot. :/
    EDIT: It triggers the bot from the 5th item*

    Many thanks from Hungary!

    Last edited by Sples1; 08-13-2017 at 07:57.
    Sples1 is offline
    Pala4
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Dec 2007
    Old 08-18-2017 , 17:17   Re: [ANY]Simple Chatter Bot
    Reply With Quote #5

    Game CSGO if you open chat and press enter, nothing printing then the bot begins to go scrip, and print all in a row. Game TF2 everything is fine no bugs. Please for games, csgo.
    Pala4 is offline
    _COLOURFUL
    Member
    Join Date: May 2017
    Location: Hong Kong
    Old 08-19-2017 , 23:34   Re: [ANY]Simple Chatter Bot
    Reply With Quote #6

    Please download the latest version, 1.0.0 is full of bug.
    __________________
    Love Dodgeball
    _COLOURFUL is offline
    Pala4
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Dec 2007
    Old 08-20-2017 , 07:32   Re: [ANY]Simple Chatter Bot
    Reply With Quote #7

    csgo is not working correctly
    in the empty chat room makes the bot to print

    Last edited by Pala4; 08-20-2017 at 07:36.
    Pala4 is offline
    _COLOURFUL
    Member
    Join Date: May 2017
    Location: Hong Kong
    Old 08-20-2017 , 13:13   Re: [ANY]Simple Chatter Bot
    Reply With Quote #8

    Hmm, fixed.I will upload the new version later.
    __________________
    Love Dodgeball
    _COLOURFUL is offline
    Pala4
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Dec 2007
    Old 08-20-2017 , 16:49   Re: [ANY]Simple Chatter Bot
    Reply With Quote #9

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by _COLOURFUL View Post
    Hmm, fixed.I will upload the new version later.
    Thank you.
    Pala4 is offline
    Pala4
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Dec 2007
    Old 08-14-2018 , 00:15   Re: [ANY]Simple Chatter Bot
    Reply With Quote #10

    Hi, you can fix errors

    Spoiler
    Pala4 is offline
    Reply


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:35.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode