Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[TF2] Freak Fortress 2


Post New Thread Closed Thread   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Pasa
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Old 04-14-2012 , 13:10   Re: [TF2] Freak Fortress 2
#231

21CombineRus, это плагины. Вот кусок кода из исходника freak_fortress_2.sp
Code:
EnableSubPlugins()
{
	if (isSubPluginsEnabled)
		return;
	isSubPluginsEnabled=true;
	decl String:path[PLATFORM_MAX_PATH],String:fname[PLATFORM_MAX_PATH];
	BuildPath(Path_SM, path, PLATFORM_MAX_PATH, "plugins/freaks");
	decl FileType:filetype;
	new Handle:dir = OpenDirectory(path);
	while (ReadDirEntry(dir, fname, PLATFORM_MAX_PATH, filetype))
		if (filetype == FileType_File && StrContains(fname, ".ff2",false)!= -1)
			ServerCommand("sm plugins load freaks/%s",fname);
}

DisableSubPlugins()
{
	if (!isSubPluginsEnabled)
		return;
	isSubPluginsEnabled=false;
	decl String:path[PLATFORM_MAX_PATH],String:fname[PLATFORM_MAX_PATH];
	BuildPath(Path_SM, path, PLATFORM_MAX_PATH, "plugins/freaks");
	decl FileType:filetype;
	new Handle:dir = OpenDirectory(path);
	while (ReadDirEntry(dir, fname, PLATFORM_MAX_PATH, filetype))
		if (filetype == FileType_File && StrContains(fname, ".ff2",false)!= -1)
			ServerCommand("sm plugins unload freaks/%s",fname);
}
а поднимать отдельный серв - геморрой, да и мощности машины не хватит

UPD
Quote:
Их включать не надо, Freak Fortress 2 сам их включит когда надо а так, возможно, ты его просто сбиваешь с толку.
В том-то и дело, что он сам не запускает их. Если запустить сервер изначально с плагином, то все нормально и все загружается, но если загрузить плагин при помощи sm plugins load freak_fortress_2.smx, то он не загружает дополнительных плагинов. Хз почему

Last edited by Pasa; 04-14-2012 at 13:17.
Pasa is offline
Eggman
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Old 04-14-2012 , 13:30   Re: [TF2] Freak Fortress 2
#232

Он имел ввиду что это не плагины-как-все и с ними нужно по-другому. Для кого написано в 1м посте?
Quote:
Do NOT load\unload\reload this plugin when map is running. Use ff2_enabled cvar.

Last edited by Eggman; 04-14-2012 at 13:30.
Eggman is offline
Fun21
Member
Join Date: Dec 2011
Old 04-14-2012 , 13:50   Re: [TF2] Freak Fortress 2
#233

Well I might of found a bug unless its the server / map...
I Was in one of the =USE= Servers and Seeldier and Seeman spawned.
But Seeman was a scout with what hes scout class was.
Iv Never seen this on the server or in FF2 Just somthing i wanted to point out.
Fun21 is offline
MasterOfTheXP
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Cloudbank
Old 04-14-2012 , 14:08   Re: [TF2] Freak Fortress 2
#234

If ff2_enabled is set to 0, players are still moved to RED Team upon death on BLU. Unloading the plugin fixes this and it looks like unloading the plugin doesn't cause any glitches if you do it as soon as the map starts.
__________________
Plugins / My Steam / TF2 Sandbox (plugin beta testing!)
MasterOfTheXP is offline
Eggman
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Old 04-14-2012 , 14:38   Re: [TF2] Freak Fortress 2
#235

Quote:
Originally Posted by 1st post
1.01
  1. Fixed "classmix" bug associated with Boss' class restoring.
  2. Fixed other little bugs.
  3. Fixed bug about instant kill of Seeldier's minions.
  4. Now you can use name of Boss' file for "companion" Boss' keyvalue.
  5. Fixed exploit when dead Boss can been respawned after his reconnect.
  6. Fixed "Random" charpack, there is no vote if only one charpack.
  7. Fixed bug when boss' music have a chance to DON'T play.
  8. Fixed bug associated with ff2_enabled in cfg/sourcemod/FreakFortress2.cfg and disabling of pugin.
  9. Added rage_overlay.ff2 and special_noanims.ff2 sub-plugins.
    What's abilities contains this plugins? Read commentaries of sources.
Also I'll move some changes of VSH beta update soon.
Attached Files
File Type: zip ff2_1.01.zip (176.1 KB, 769 views)

Last edited by Eggman; 04-14-2012 at 15:21.
Eggman is offline
Eggman
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Old 04-14-2012 , 15:22   Re: [TF2] Freak Fortress 2
#236

My version of GentleSpy:

Quote:
Originally Posted by P4CM4N View Post
Here is his abilities :
-No super jump (to equilibrate a little the boss)
-Rage : Teleports to a random player and stuns everyone around for 3 seconds, he also gets an Ambassador with 10 bullets.
-Special ability : Spawns with a "mini" cbs (CBS but with less health).
-His ambassador does gib kills on crits and also reduces mystery solving time by up to 99% !!!
My version:
-Ambassador has only 3 bullets.
-Rage "costs" 2550 damage
-There is NO CBS as helper.
-Remaked model, restored teamcolored skins.
-He wears Fedora like in videos.
-"Custom" sounds is not needed.

GentleSpy requires special_noanims.ff2
Attached Files
File Type: zip GentleSpy.zip (2.82 MB, 2540 views)
File Type: zip GentleSpy_bz2.zip (2.67 MB, 1610 views)

Last edited by Eggman; 04-15-2012 at 04:51.
Eggman is offline
MaloModo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Old 04-14-2012 , 17:17   Re: [TF2] Freak Fortress 2
#237

Thanks for updates eggman. I was fooling with rage_overlay, you have some good suggestions for an overlay?
MaloModo is offline
FudgePoly
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Old 04-14-2012 , 17:17   Re: [TF2] Freak Fortress 2
#238

Can the screen text for boss HP etc. have a mode where it's highly minimalistic and preferrably on one of the top corners instead of in the middle? Or is there a CVar I missed?
FudgePoly is offline
AeroAcrobat
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: lives in a circus
Old 04-14-2012 , 17:36   Re: [TF2] Freak Fortress 2
#239

thanks for the update!
I had the issue that the sniper boss and seeman boss where at the same time in the blu team. (4 players in total).

also: what admin Flag needs a user to have to use this command:
ff2_special "Name of Boss or part of it" - Set next Boss.
?
__________________

Last edited by AeroAcrobat; 04-14-2012 at 18:07.
AeroAcrobat is offline
Fun21
Member
Join Date: Dec 2011
Old 04-14-2012 , 19:08   Re: [TF2] Freak Fortress 2
#240

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fun21 View Post
Well I might of found a bug unless its the server / map...
I Was in one of the =USE= Servers and Seeldier and Seeman spawned.
But Seeman was a scout with what hes scout class was.
Iv Never seen this on the server or in FF2 Just somthing i wanted to point out.
Found the bug if bosses can switch class and that messes it up.
Fun21 is offline
Closed Thread



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:42.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode