AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Plugins (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=108)
-   -   [L4D2] Fort Spawner (1.4.0.0) (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=129603)

klarg 06-14-2010 15:09

[L4D2] Fort Spawner (1.4.0.0)
 
9 Attachment(s)
Plugin For L4d2

Description::You can spawn item for fort. Can rotate and grab object! You can set spawn limit, save\load your spawn object and more interesting!

You can do:

Quote:

Rotate item
Remove item
Spawn Items
Spawn Menu
List you spawns
Remove Last item
Remove First item
Remove ALL items
Save items
Load items
New:
Add save system:
You can save your spawn object, with right angle and possition! You can set angles for objects. You can move object in XYZ grid


Plugin command:

Quote:

fortspawn_minigun spawn a minigun
fortspawn_ammostack spawn an ammo stack
fortspawn_irondoor spawn a reinforced iron door
fortspawn_rotate rotate a item
fortspawn_remove remove an item, don't remove player by accident
fortspawn_enable |0 or 1| Enabling Plugin
fortspawn_admin |0 or 1| Enabling for admin only

fortspawn_menu Spawn menu
fortspawn_item Spawn item
fortspawn_save
fortspawn_load

fortspawn_move
fortspawn_ang

fortspawn_removeall Remove all your spawned items
fortspawn_removefirst Remove your first spawn
fortspawn_removelast Remove your last spawn
fortspawn_maxspawns how many you can spawn item
CFG file:

PHP Code:

// 0: every client can build, 1: only admin can build
// -
// Default: "1"
fortspawn_admin "1"

// 0: disable  FORT Spawner MOD, 1: enable MOD
// -
// Default: "1"
fortspawn_enable "1"

// max model spawns
// -
// Default: "30"
fortspawn_maxspawns "30"


Changelog

ChangeLog:
Code:

0.9.0.0
realese
Cut some commands for non-work
0.9.1.6 (alpha)
Adding Spawn Item
Adding SpawnMenu
Fixing some code
0.9.2.3
Adding Grab function
0.9.8.7
Adding many item's in menu
Now work indoor and outdoor item
DELETE NON-USED command : {
fortspawn_Stairs                    spawn stairs
    fortspawn_barricade                  spawn a Wooden Barricade
    fortspawn_ministairs                spawn Wooden miniStairs
    fortspawn_box                        spawn big box
    fortspawn_policebaricade            spawn Police barricade
    fortspawn_fence                        spawn fence
    fortspawn_bigpolice                    spawn big Police barricade

}

1.0.0.0
Adding New Commands:
fortspawn_listmyspawns
fortspawn_removeall
fortspawn_removelast
fortspawn_removefirst
fortspawn_maxspawns
Adding config file
1.3.0.0
Adding Save\load system
1.4.0.0
Add new command:
fortspawn_move
fortspawn_ang

killed unnecessary code in grab function

some screenshots :wink: here
screenshots
screenshots! 2

TO-DO
Quote:

:
Add new menu from file
Add spawn protection your item!
Add savemap function


how use move and ang
fortspawn_move XYZ distance example:
---
fortspawn_move Z 10 it's lift up in 10 unit!
---
fortspawn_ang XYZ in angles example:

fortspawn_ang 90 0 90

oh and aim to object

About Save\load system:

You need create file **\addons\sourcemod\data\maps\map.txt
Plugin save coordinate in this file!

[IMG]http://img215.**************/i/c4m1milltowna0004.jpg/[/IMG] [IMG]http://img709.**************/i/c4m1milltowna0006.jpg/[/IMG][IMG]http://img6.**************/i/c4m1milltowna0007.jpg/[/IMG][IMG]http://img6.**************/i/c4m1milltowna0008.jpg/[/IMG]

Freako 06-15-2010 01:37

Re: [L4D2] Fort Spawner
 
1 Attachment(s)
Hi I have made for you one Customadminmenu. I hope this make you happy!
:)

you can add it in your config dir and rename it to adminmenu_custom.txt
or you copy and past the text in the adminmenu_custom.txt data.

klarg 06-15-2010 06:59

Re: [L4D2] Fort Spawner
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Freako (Post 1209121)
Hi I have made for you one Customadminmenu. I hope this make you happy!
:)

you can add it in your config dir and rename it to adminmenu_custom.txt
or you copy and past the text in the adminmenu_custom.txt data.

Hello! Thanks you. It's will be temporary menu, I will code menu in plugin.

Frodo 06-15-2010 11:18

Re: [L4D2] Fort Spawner
 
"[Fort spawner] MOD disabled on server side" please help (i m new) help i don't no what to do...:cry:


(i put the "fortspawner" on lelft4dead2/lelft4dead2/addons/sourcemod/plugins
and the "adminmenu" on lelft4dead2/lelft4dead2/addons/sourcemod/configs/adminmenu_custom)

klarg 06-15-2010 13:27

Re: [L4D2] Fort Spawner
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Frodo (Post 1209484)
"[Fort spawner] MOD disabled on server side" please help (i m new) help i don't no what to do...:cry:


(i put the "fortspawner" on lelft4dead2/lelft4dead2/addons/sourcemod/plugins
and the "adminmenu" on lelft4dead2/lelft4dead2/addons/sourcemod/configs/adminmenu_custom)

fortspawn_enable 1 Enabling Plugin :wink::)

Frodo 06-15-2010 14:19

Re: [L4D2] Fort Spawner
 
thanks!!
thanks
XD
I'm really beginnerXD

Frodo 06-15-2010 14:20

Re: [L4D2] Fort Spawner
 
best plugin !!!!

Frodo 06-15-2010 14:23

Re: [L4D2] Fort Spawner
 
item rotate don't work?:shock:

Frodo 06-15-2010 14:32

Re: [L4D2] Fort Spawner
 
how do i rotate items?
excuse me being annoying:oops:

gamemann 06-15-2010 14:59

Re: [L4D2] Fort Spawner
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Frodo (Post 1209654)
how do i rotate items?
excuse me being annoying

probably bind and key to make it less anooying just go to the console and type this in the console:
Code:

bind "<key>" "Fortspawn_rotate"
for example:
Code:

bind "a" "Fortspawn_rotate"
and if that doesnt work try this typing this in the console:
Code:

bind "<key>" "sm_Fortspawn_rotate"
havent tested this plugin but there are some tips you may want to try :)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:21.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.